The Stradivarius of Painting.

So with today’s painting, I decided to listen to ‘F#A# (Infinity)’ by Godspeed You! Black Emperor  and see what would happen.

I’ve no idea what I wanted to paint and I still have no idea what I painted (as usual) but I do quite like the colours and the two ‘tree’ figures on either side of the painting. This is my first painting on a large canvas (24in by 30in) and I’m quite pleased how it came out and with a bit of practise (and discovering some sort of talent deep inside me!) the next few should be even better!Image

 

Leave a Reply

